Find us on Google+ Craft Blog UK - Tips for Selling Craft Online: Craft Blogs Update - New Submissions

Craft Blogs Update - New Submissions

Hello Everybody!

Thanks for all of your recent craft blog submissions, it's been quite a deluge but I've caught up to emails submissions, just 20 or so to go (phew!).  I'll be adding links to facebook and twitter with these new blogs added over the next few weeks but I thought I'd list the craft blogs that I've added today, which bring CBuk up to 615 blogs listed in this crafty directory! I hope you all find some new and interesting crafting blogs to follow. To Submit Your Blog! - Click here


A pile of gorgeous pillows


575 Fuel for Body and Soul http://fuelforbodyandsoul.wordpress.com sewing & textiles
576 Aeris design http://www.aeris-designs.blogspot.com jewellery
577 Sweet Cotton Threads http://sweetcottonthreads.blogspot.com/ sewing & textiles
578 Lavender Stamper http://lavender-stamper.blogspot.com papercrafts
579 Bedecked Beads UK http://www.bedeckedbeadsuk.blogspot.com/ Jewellery
583 The Ramblings of a Middle aged Crafter www.theramblingsofamiddleagedcrafter.blogspot.com papercrafts
584 Carina at Home www.carina-at-home.com more
587 Elle Thornton Designs www.ellethornton.blogspot.com sewing & textiles
588 Nins and peedles http://nins-and-peedles.blogspot.com/ sewing & textiles
589 Foil Play http://foilplay.blogspot.com/ papercrafts
590 The Finished Spool http://www.thefinishedspool.com/blog/ sewing & textiles
591 Jinja Jewellery http://jinjajewellery.blogspot.com jewellery
592 Lily Melba www.lilymelba.blogspot.com art & design
593 Made with love by Mandy http://madewithlovebymandy.blogspot.com sewing & textiles
594 Helen Rose Glass www.helenroseglass.blogspot.co.uk more
595 Sally Young http://sally-young.blogspot.com/ sewing & textiles
596 Coffee n Crochet www.coffeencrochet.blogspot.com Knitting & Crochet
597 Handmade by Freya http://handmadebyfreya.wordpress.com sewing & textiles
598 Judes Creative Space http://www.judes-creative-space.com/ art & design
599 Hamespun http://hamespun.blogspot.com/ more
600 Chasing Beads http://chasing-beads.blogspot.com/ jewellery
601 Cass Holmes www.casholmes.blogspot.com sewing & textiles
602 The Mosaic Garden www.themosaicgardenuk.blogspot.com More
603 Booties by Dannie http://bootiesbydannie.blogspot.com Knitting & Crochet
604 Made by Lolly http://thoughtsbylolly.blogspot.com/ More
605 Susie Dolls www.susie1205.blogspot.com more
606 Wuchi by Maks http://wuchibymaks.blogspot.com/ More
607 Zaks Jewel http://zaksjewel.blogspot.com/ jewellery
608 Handmade by Tigerlily http://handmadebytigerlily.blogspot.com/ Knitting & Crochet
609 The World of Laura Hambleton http://laurahambleton.blogspot.com sewing & textiles
610 By My Fair Hand http://bymyfairhand.blogspot.com/ sewing & textiles
611 Two for Joy Design www.twoforjoydesign.blogspot.com sewing & textiles
612 Curiosities of Ruth Moore http://curiositiesofruthmoore.blogspot.com/ jewellery
613 Izabela its Me http://izabelaitsme.wordpress.com Knitting & Crochet
614 Excell Crafts http://excellcrafts.blogspot.com sewing & textiles
615 Fat Chick Design http://chirpychirpycheapcheap.blogspot.com/ sewing & textiles

blog comments powered by Disqus

AddThis Smart Layers

Affiliate Window